Summer Camp 2018

Summer_Camp_logo_color_web
Summer Camp 2018 kicks-off in January!
Registration will begin on Sunday, January 28th at 7:00 a.m.
Click here for information about Camp Scholarships.
Click here for Camper Eligibility Criteria.

2018 CAMP SESSIONS

Children’s Sessions
CC #1       Saturday, June 23 through Tuesday, June 26
CC #2       Wednesday, July 11 through Saturday, July 14

Middle School Sessions
MS #1       Sunday, June 17 through Friday, June 22
MS #2       Thursday, July 5 through Tuesday, July 10
MS #3       Sunday, July 15 through Friday, July 20

High School Sessions
HS #1       Sunday, June 10 through Saturday, June 16      
HS #2       Wednesday, June 27 through Tuesday, July 3
HS #3       Saturday, July 21 through Friday, July 27

All Ages & Stages of the Church Family
Church Camp        Friday, July 27 through Monday, July 30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email