Summer Camp 2018

Summer_Camp_logo_color_web
Click here to download a Summer Camp Information Packet.
Click here to download a note from the Camp Program Team. 
Download a pdf of the Summer Camp 2018 brochure here.

This year we are using a NEW registration system for camp (all of your past camp account information will NOT work with the new system).

  1. If you have previously filled out the request for information forms follow the link below to start your registration for camp (make sure to have your username and password information ready to go!)•    Click on this link: https://wccregistration.campmanagement.com/campers
    •    When logged into your parent portal, go to the top tab titled “enrollment”
    •    Select your camper to begin registration
  1. If you have not filled out the information form, use the link below to start your registration process
    •    New Camper Direct Enrollment Form:
    https://wccregistration.campmanagement.com/enroll

Reminders:
•    Make sure to have your insurance card ready for registration (you will be required to enter this information to register)

•    Have a electronic method of payment for the $100 Down payment due upon Registration

Questions? Contact Kjerstee Miller at 952-473-8877 ext. 224 or
kmiller@wayzatacommunitychurch.org or camp@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

Click here for information about Camp Scholarships.
Click here for Camper Eligibility Criteria.

2018 CAMP SESSIONS

Children’s Sessions
For incoming 3rd-5th grade students
CC #1       Saturday, June 23 through Tuesday, June 26
CC #2       Wednesday, July 11 through Saturday, July 14

Middle School Sessions
For incoming 6th-8th grade students
MS #1       Sunday, June 17 through Friday, June 22
MS #2       Thursday, July 5 through Tuesday, July 10
MS #3       Sunday, July 15 through Friday, July 20 (WAIT LIST FOR THIS SESSION)

High School Sessions
For incoming 9th grade students through graduated 12th grade students
HS #1       Sunday, June 10 through Saturday, June 16 (WAIT LIST FOR THIS SESSION)      
HS #2       Wednesday, June 27 through Tuesday, July 3
HS #3       Saturday, July 21 through Friday, July 27

All Ages & Stages of the Church Family
Church Camp        Friday, July 27 through Monday, July 30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email