Music at Wayzata Concert Series & Schedule

Join us for the Music at Wayzata Concert Series this season! Would you like to know when we have upcoming music events via email? Click here to become a “Music Master Club Member”! 

Winter-Spring 2017

Friday, January 13, 7 p.m., $10 at the door*
Coffeehouse Concert: Tapestry Unplugged!
Click here for more information about Coffeehouse.

Friday, January 20, 7:00 p.m.
Doane College Choir

Friday, January 27, 7 p.m., $10 at the door*
Coffeehouse Concert: Charlie Roth
Click here for more information about Coffeehouse.

Friday, February 3, 8 p.m.*
Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra

Friday, February 10, 7 p.m., $10 at the door*
Coffeehouse Concert: Chancel Choir Section Leaders
Click here for more information about Coffeehouse.

Sunday, February 12, 3 p.m.
Civic Orchestra of Minneapolis

Friday, February 17, 7 p.m., $10 at the door*
Coffeehouse Concert: Michael Monroe and Chris Jantzen
Click here for more information about Coffeehouse.

Sunday, February 19, 3 p.m. (Chapel)
Artaria String Quartet

Sunday, February 19, 3 p.m. (Sanctuary)
Wayzata Symphony Orchestra, 
Edina Choral, Chancel Choir

Friday, February 24, 7 p.m., $10 at the door*
Coffeehouse Concert: Nate Sabin  and Friends
Click here for more information about Coffeehouse.

Sunday, February 26, 3 p.m.
Music Association of Minnetonka

Friday, March 3, 7 p.m., $10 at the door*
Coffeehouse Concert: Daisy Dillman Band
Click here for more information about Coffeehouse.

Sunday, March 19, 3 p.m.
A Concert for Peace
WCC Chancel Choir & Friends with the Wayzata Symphony Orchestra

Friday, April 7, 8 p.m.
St. Paul Chamber Orchestra*


Sunday, April 9, 3 p.m.*
Cantus

Sunday, April 23, 3 p.m.
Encore Winds

Sunday, April 30, 8 p.m.
Wayzata Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, May 7, 3 p.m.
Artaria (Chapel)

Sunday, May 7, 3 p.m.
Music Association of Minnetonka

Sunday, May 14, 3 p.m.
Civic Orchestra of Minneapolis

Friday, May 19, 8 p.m.*
St. Paul Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, June 11, 3 pm.
Minnetonka Chamber Choir

* Ticketed Concerts
Note: Wayzata Community Church does not sell tickets. Please see the performing ensembles website for ticket purchasing information.

Directions to Wayzata Community Church.

Print Friendly
RSS
EMAIL
FACEBOOK
GOOGLE
https://wayzatacommunitychurch.org/ministries/music-ministry/music-at-wayzata-concert-series-schedule/">
TWITTER